• BELL COUNTY SCHOOLS

    FOOD SERVICE

    Regina Collett

    Food Service Director

    211 Virginia Avenue

    Pineville, KY 40977

    Phone: 606-337-7051

    Fax: 606-337-1412

    E-Mail: regina.collett@bell.kyschools.us

  • School Lunch Room Managers

    Bell Central School Center-Rosie Brock

    rose.brock@bell.kyschools.us

    Frakes School Center-Jerlis Tipton

    jerlis.tipton@bell.kyschools.us

    Lone Jack School Center-Kim Slusher

    kim.slusher@bell.kyschools.us

    Page School Center-Heather Johnson

    heather.johnson@bell.kyschools.us

    Right Fork School Center-Melissa Clifton

    melissa.clifton@bell.kyschools.us

    Yellow Creek School Center-Cindy Ramsey

    cindy.ramsey@bell.kyschools.us

    Bell County High School-Fayetta Fuson

    fayette.fuson@bell.kyschools.us

  • If you have any questions please feel free to contact your school's Lunchroom Manager or
    Regina Collett-Food Service Director (606) 337-7051 Ext. 127