• Community Partnership 

  • The Bell County School System partners with businesses, post-secondary education entities, and community members in order to provide the our students with the best education possible and enriching opportunities beyond the classroom.
    Bell County currently partners with:
    • Berea College - GEAR Up
    • SKCTC - Dual Credit courses
    • Eastern Kentucky University - Dual Credit courses
    • Elgin - Dental, Social Services, and Academic Support programs
    • KHEAA (Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority)